REGIONAL MANAGER
 Marco Bertaccini marco@aebusa.com Tel (415) 828-6511
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
COUNTRY MANAGER
Sean Shuck sean@aebusa.com  Tel (707) 477-8856
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
SALES SPECIALISTS
North Coast : Mark Cave mark@aebusa.com Tel (707) 968-1225
South Coast : Olivia Hall  olivia@aebusa.com Tel (559) 281-3036
North West : Klaus Reich  klaus@aebusa.com Tel (509) 619-4191
East Coast : Richard Jones  richard@aebusa.com Tel (919) 400-3358
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
SHOP / REPAIRS / EQUIPMENT
 Fresno : Mike Speer  mike@aebusa.com Tel (209) 327-5564
Lodi : Brian Reinaldo  brian@aebusa.com Tel (209) 200-5172